Ansatte

Antonsen, Aase Berit, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 30, e-post: aaseb@htnbib.no

Eggum Silje,  Biblioteksjef
tlf 33 08 53 32, e-post: silje.eggum@horten.kommune.no

Gusland, Marit Aass, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 28, e-post: marit@htnbib.no

Hansen, Tina Malen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 34, e-post: tina@htnbib.no

Hellum, Knut, Spesialbibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 29, e-post: knut@htnbib.no

Hjellebø, Mona, Sekretær
tlf 33 08 53 26, e-post: monah@htnbib.no

Holter-Wilhelmsen, Jan-Egil, Spesialbibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 23, e-post: janegil@htnbib.no

Jacobsen, Bente Synnes, Rådgiver
tlf 33 08 53 26, e-post: bentes@htnbib.no

Karlsrud, Anne Marit, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 21, e-post: annema@htnbib.no

Kjennerud, Mette, Avdelingsleder
tlf 33 08 53 27, e-post: mette@htnbib.no

Kjuus, Heidi Berg, Avdelingsleder
tlf 33 08 53 24, e-post: heidi@htnbib.no

Schjerverud, Ellen Marit, Avdelingsleder
tlf. 33 08 53 11, e-post: ellenmarit@htnbib.no

Selnes, Lise Skogli, Konsulent
tlf. 33 08 53 20, e-post: lise@htnbib.no

Tangen, Synnøve, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 08 53 22, e-post: synnoeve@htnbib.no

 

Translate »